Dismiss Notice
Welcome! Please read this announcement regarding the new Forums: Click Here"

Cosmetic System Worked for me except for now

Discussion in 'Styling & Hair Care Tips for AGA Sufferers' started by stillhopeful, Mar 31, 2005.

1. stillhopeful

stillhopeful Guest

I have been wearing a system from the Hair Club for Women for five years. I am 25 and got the system when I was 18. Let me tell all of you ladies that if you have tried everything and nothing has worked and like me your hair loss is inevitable (Alopecia) then PLease, Please, try the hair Club. It gave me back my life. It gave me a life. It gave me a wonderful boyfriend, confidence, confidence, and so looooong depression.

However, recently in the past year I have been to the top dermatologist as I was experiencing some itchiness on my scalp, which turned out to be follicultis, bacteria clogging the follicles due to the tape/glue that I had been using. Now I am devastated and looking at alternatives in case this irritation does not go away. DOES ANYONE HAVE COSMETIC SUGGESTIONS??- It is just so hard b/c the system was great, I could keep it on ALL the time and only take it off every month when I would get it professionally serviced. I feel like my life safer has been ripped from me. I'm scared b/c I'm beginning to feel the helplessness I felt at 18 and I haven't felt that since as the Hair Club had given me that confidence back.

Basically, I need suggestions on where to look and what has worked for you women. ALSO, my scalp irritation is probably like one in every 1000 people experience it, so if you feel like your less of a person GO TO THE HAIR CLUB. It will save you life. It saved mine and now I'm so worried to what will happen next in my journey with hair loss.

Thank you for listening

2. ScaredSally

ScaredSally Guest