Dismiss Notice
Welcome! Please read this announcement regarding the new Forums: Click Here"

hair replacement systems in Australia

Discussion in 'Styling & Hair Care Tips for AGA Sufferers' started by californiagirl, Jun 20, 2005.

1. Hi everyone,

I'm knew here. I just wondered - I have been wearing a hair system for about 12 years now and am considering moving to Australia. Anyone know if they are available in Melbourne? Does anyone have any recommendations?

Thanks.

2. ScaredSally

ScaredSally Guest

I am also curious about this as I would love to emigrate over to Oz ....but Iwould go to Sydney .. have you tried the web

3. I have tried the Web with no luck. Maybe I'm not so hot on the searching!!

Sydney is the fashion city of Australia so I would think if it is anywhere, it is there!

Any Australians out there? Please let us know. Look in the yellow pages under hair replacement systems....... Please?

4. ScaredSally

ScaredSally Guest

Thats crazy isnt it ! its such a huge country and onoly one replacement centre

Maybe we should start our business !

Hey can I ask why melbourne ??

5. PumpkinPie

PumpkinPie Guest

Hey Count me in on this business!

Would love to go to Oz,

Love Sarx

6. ScaredSally

ScaredSally Guest

Cool thats three of us ready to do business .. I wish Ihad the brains to be able to "open" a hair place oh and the money would be good .... but I have no business sense whatsever :lol: ... hmm was I not blessed by god with anything !!

7. HeavenTree

HeavenTree Guest

Hey can this Canadian join you guys, we have all been thru so much I think we could be considered experts by now!

I don't know if I can deal with the bugs and snakes though.

8. ScaredSally

ScaredSally Guest

Oh I lived there for a year and I never saw a snake ... ok the spiders are pretty big !!! but I used to make sure my sheet was tucked in all around me so if one was in teh room it wouldnt get me :lol:

9. Hey you girls,