Dismiss Notice
Welcome! Please read this announcement regarding the new Forums: Click Here"

hitting a dangerous spot

Discussion in 'Women's Alopecia Areata' started by rayneStormRN, Jun 5, 2007.

1. rayneStormRN

rayneStormRN Guest

Ok, i'm AAreata, heading i believe to AT, possibly Alopecia Universalis, HOPEFULLY NOT!!!

i had a dozen or so eyebrows come out on my right side when i itched and rubbed there, and maybe seven eyelashes from my lower right eye in the past two-three days, that might be normal shed, i'd never paid attention before my first bald spot showed up, so i honestly don't know, given that i'm relatively new to this, but almost to the year mark for start of hair loss.