Dismiss Notice
Welcome! Please read this announcement regarding the new Forums: Click Here"

Places in London for hair systems? For a newbie :-)

Discussion in 'Wigs, Extensions, Toppers & Hair Systems' started by Brown092000, Apr 5, 2015.

1. Brown092000

Brown092000 New Member

Dislikes Received:
    Hi

Im very new to the idea of hair systems but really now i think im ready to totally commit seen as my hair wont ever grow to what i want so i have accepted the fact a longer term solution is the only way for me to go :-(

Im at a crossroads on who to go to for this procedure and what it exactly involves, has anyone tried Hillside? If so how was it? Also i have come across another one called The Hair Confidante which is supposed to be more of a personal experience but i am yet to find any proper reviews on this place, i dont mind somewhere that has some bad reviews but a good medium of positive and negative would be more realisic. Anyway sorry for blabbering any help would be great, thanks :)

2. hairtothere

hairtothere Established Member

Dislikes Received:
    I'm not in the UK but I know of a place that offers a few different brands and solutions Aspire Hair in Sheffield. I have read good things about them.

Good luck to you.

3. Trichster

Trichster Member

Dislikes Received:
    yes I have a hair system from The Hair Confidante and it's great, A few little hiccups in the beginning but the lady who runs it Emy is more than helpful and to be honest it's been the best aftercare iv had and the best investment iv made regarding my hair.

Hillside have quite good reviews also but iv never been there myself, there is a thread on here I think with a few of the ladies and their experiences, have u also looked up hair Solved? There are so many places but they dot have huge marketing plans so seem to go unnoticed. Good luck!!

4. Carla123

Carla123 New Member

Dislikes Received:
    hey ,