Dismiss Notice
Welcome! Please read this announcement regarding the new Forums: Click Here"

Stomach problems, normal blood tests, Androgenetic Alopecia alopecia???

Discussion in 'AGA Related Blood Work and Doctors' started by *samelia*, Sep 14, 2016.

1. *samelia*

*samelia* New Member

Dislikes Received:
    This is my first time posting on these forums, I had the worst appointment at the doctors yesterday and am now at a loss of who to turn to for advice!